Can I reshare Joint Account data if the other Account holder has not allowed sharing?
View All FAQs
No. You cannot share Joint Account data when another Account holder has disabled or removed a Joint Account from data sharing. They will need to be enabled by all account owners update the sharing Enable before data can be shared.