Can I disable data sharing for one Joint Account in an existing arrangement?
Yes, after logging into Internet Banking, select Settings > Sharing. Select the sharing arrangement to be edited by selecting Active.
Click the downward arrow to expand the Account Balance & Details. All Accounts being shared will be displayed, and any Accounts which can be disabled will be displayed underneath. Select remove Account to review the Account details and revoke data sharing access. When data sharing is disabled, the other Joint Account holders will be notified, and a notification sent (if enabled).