Skip to content

Nominations open for 2019 Director Election

3 Jun 2019

Nominations are now being accepted for the two Board positions for the 2019 Director Election of Credit Union SA Limited.

Shareholding members, who are 18 years or older and eligible to act as a Director under the Constitution and the Corporations Act 2001, may nominate for the Board positions. 

Retiring Directors, Ms Alexandrea Cannon and Ms Kathryn Jordan, will be offering themselves for re-election. 

A Director Information Kit for the 2019 Director Election can be obtained by contacting the Company Secretary on (08) 8202 7586 or by emailing [email protected]

Nominations must be received no later than 5pm ACST, on Wednesday 3 July 2019 to be accepted.

Download a copy of the 2018 Annual ReportLetter from Chair and 2018 AGM & Director Election Booklet.

Let's Chat